No. Once you publish your Data Request, you cannot delete it. You can close it. We designed Portfolio Manager this way to prevent accidental deletion.
If you have published Data Requests that you want to delete, send us an email with this information and we’ll delete it for you:
- Portfolio Manager user name
- Data Request name(s)