ABOUT ENERGY STAR PARTNER RESOURCES

Search by Topic:

Why do property/meter shares remain in place after I've disconnected my account from the account that made those shares? Follow

Transfer functionality makes it possible to have shares between accounts which are not connected. When you disconnect with an account, Portfolio Manager does not automatically break all of the shares between your account and the sharer’s account by default. There is now an flag in the POST /disconnect/account/(accountId) web service that provides you with the option of retaining or terminating all of the shares between your account and the account with which you’re disconnecting.

Have more questions? Submit a request