If you are certain that you would like to delete a property:
- Go to the property that you wish to delete
- Go to the Details tab
- Scroll down to the bottom left of the page and click "Delete this Property." A warning notification will pop up.
- Click Continue to complete the deletion
- Only the owner of a property (which we call the "Property Data Administrator") may delete it
- We are not able to restore a property once it has been deleted. Deletions are permanent and irreversible.
- If you are no longer responsible for benchmarking a property, we advise that you transfer the property (instead of deleting) to the user who is responsible for benchmarking it so that all of the historical data will not be lost or need to be re-entered.