ABOUT ENERGY STAR PARTNER RESOURCES

Search by Topic:

How do I cancel a connection request? Follow

After you send a Connection Request, you get a notification that confirms you have sent it. You can "Cancel" or "Clear" the request. However, once you "Clear" it, there currently isn't a way to "Cancel" the Connection Request - you need to wait until the person accepts the connection, then disconnect with them.

Have more questions? Submit a request