To turn over an entire Portfolio Manager account, there are two options:
- Transfer all of the properties to the new account
- Give the new person the access rights to the account
- The person relinquishing the account should provide the current username and password to the new account holder.
- The new account holder should go immediately into Account Settings and update the contact information (name, address, email, etc.) and the password. The username cannot be changed.